justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No worries. Famous last words.

BGM: "Radio" - Rancid

It always seems like a good idea at the time. Doesn't it? And for better or worse, it always consists of either saying something you would never normally say, or touching something you would never normally touch, and either way it adds up to trouble. And the thought running through your mind is always something along the lines of "Ah, fuck it, I'll worry about it tommorow," right? Alcohol does dangerous things.

So yeah, I kissed a couple girls I should not in good conscience have kissed, I said a couple things I should not have said, and I think I spent fourty dollars at McDonalds. That must be some kind of record for one guy.

My songbird gets in tonight. Are you all excited? I am. All engorged and tingly. Or some facsimile thereof. It's days like these when I almost wish I hadn't stopped doing drugs, cause I could use some speed or something. Jokes, jokes. Mostly, anyway. Excelsior.

1:09 p.m. - 2003-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme