justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Procrastination for fun and profit! Well... fun, anyway.

BGM: "Jumpin' Jack" - Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Well, I must say, the internet has been rather moody at the Yates house as of late. But all's well that ends well. Or mediates well...or whatever it's doing. Mediates is the wrong word, but I'm not going to go back and change it now. Deal with it.

So in the two days absence from this diary, I have built up so much I want to say, I have to tell you, I think my head is liable to explode. No, that's a lie. I really have nothing to say, as I've been doing nothing at all the last little while. I'm enjoying being a lazy ass and contributing nothing at all to society while I still can. Pretty soon I'm going to have to go out, join the work force, go to class, and actually do something worthwhile with my time. Life's a bitch, eh?

I went to get my SIN card today, which was surprisingly painless. The government is annoying as itchy nuts in the middle of an oral presentation. Hey, speak of the devil. *scratches himself obscenely* excuse that, please. Anyway, getting back on subject, the only price I had to pay for the lift there and back was helping my mom do groceries. It was kinda fun, though, because there are lots of cute girls working at the Loblaws (thats a grocery store to you, yank) near me, and they're all horny or never see boys at their work or something, cause they always stop to chat me up a little. Which admitedly was awkward, seeing as my mom was right beside me.

Anyway, I'm going to go back to doing nothing now. Enjoy life, kiddies. Soon there's going to be more of it than you can deal with. Excelsior.

2:45 p.m. - 2003-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme