justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Repercussions. Ramifications. Rama-lama-ding-dong.

BGM: "In My Tree" - Pearl Jam

So apparently I've taken to updating this thing at odd hours of the night lately. I had "the talk" with my parents today. They told me, after a huge discussion and lecture, that there were to be three repercussions for my stupidity and laziness. A) I am to get a job. Fine, no biggie. B) I am to go volunteer with Dans La Rue and help out the squeegee punks. Almost cool in a forboding kinda way. C) I am not allowed to go out during the week anymore, at least until Midterm assesment. That and the obvious I have to start going to class and doing homework. I can deal with all of these, no problem. Only one that annoys me is no barts Thursday nights anymore, especially since I start late Fridays, but hey, the whle ordeal coulda went SO much worse.

So here's my latest woman issue. Yes, there's a new one every few days. OK, so a while ago I started talking to this girl, and let me tell you, she was insanely hot. I was just starting to charm her when I found out she was 27 months younger than me. Now, if I was 25, this wouldn't be so big a deal... but I'm not. I'm 18. Kinda dirty, right? But Jesus, you haven't seen this girl. Yeah, that's right, Jesus reads my journal. So she's been calling me a lot lately, and I can talk on the phone with her for hours at a time without getting bored. So I like her, and she's an Uberhottie, but she's 16. What do I do, people? What do I do?

Moral descisions must be much easier when you don't care what people think. Also if you have no morals, I supose. Excelsior.

1:15 a.m. - 2003-01-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme