justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Pox Upon Thee, Jack!

BGM: "Mortal Kombat" - KMFDM

I want Kangaroo Jack to die. When he tries to cover the Sugarhill gang, I want him to die. I want to rip off his computer generated arm and use it to destroy his kangaroo vocal chords. I would then burn him and dance on his corpse. Make no mistake, Kangaroo Jack deserves it.

And the big dude who does the little hopping cry? Yeah, he's gonna go too.

Oh, and by the way, my parents are having the "school talk" with me tommorow. Once again, I'll keep you posted.

Die, Kangaroo Jack. Die.

12:52 a.m. - 2003-01-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme