justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeah watch yourself, Hartnet. These teeth were made for chewin' and that's a snazzy new haircut

I hope you're all happy, I'm missing Ben Hur to be here. But I saw this commercial on TV, and I had to come and share my thoughts with you all. It was a preview for some new Josh Hearthrob movie, which looks mostly like a ripoff of swimfan/the hand that rocks the cradle/this one episode of Smallville/several dreams I've had involving Salma Hayek and a pool full of Jello. Well, sort of like those dreams. You know, it's that tried old plot where boy meets girl and girl proceeds to stalk boy and kill anyone who tried to separte them bla bla bla. We've all been there, right? Well anyway, I saw this preview and at one point Joshie wakes up and, seeing her sitting at his bedside, asks her what she's doing there. 'Watching you sleep.' She replies creepily. We're led to assume that after said event, things get weirder and weirder until he tries to break up with her and she goes bonkers. You know what the first thing that went through my head was? Lucky fucker. I mean, I want a hot stalker. Hell, she can watch me do whatever the hell she wants. I'm thinking I'm a tad love-starved.

And hey, on another note, you know what expression I've never understood? 'Why, he's just so cute I could eat him!' Um... say what? I had a few baby cousins staying in my house the other week, and they were all plently cute, but... well let's just say that they all left without andy bite marks, and restraint has never really been my strong suit as it is.

Everyone, do me a favour and say a prayer for/send good vibes to/sacrifice a goat to your pagan gods for... my grandmother. She's having a rough go of it. Excelsior.

10:14 p.m. - 2004-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme