justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll bet you say that to all the girls

OK, people, I'll do something rare here, and give you a bit of solid advice you can actually use, because it would seem I don't learn from my mistakes.

Never, and I mean never, have a serious conversation with a person when you're really really drunk and surrounded by other drunk males, and on MSN to boot. Yeah, I know. I get home, still really wasted, and me and my boys go on MSN. There were three of us. She comes online, and decides she wants to talk. She spills her guts to me, and of course, the other guys are grabbig the keyboard and typing for me, which obviously I should not have allowed in the first place, but you know how it is. So they said stupid things, I said stupid things, and now everything's just messed up. Line of the night? "I'm sure he's a really nice guy, but he isn't me, so frankly I don't care." Yeah, I'm an allstar. And on top of all that I shouldnt be up this freakin early.

I just always turn into a giant flaming asshole, and make all kinds of mistakes, when my sister stops eating properly. It just scares me too much. Excelsior.

11:18 a.m. - 2003-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme