justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Olive, the other reindeer

BGM: "Christmas in Hollis" - Run DMC

So it's that time of year again, children. The time for mistle-toe, too much or not enough snow, and helter-skelter parents attempting to corral their children's their greedy little impulses. Everyone excited? I know I am.

So what's on everyone's list? As for mine, I actually didn't make one this year. I was far too busy being hung over, or at work. Occasionally both. So here it is,folks, my unnofficial Christmas list. I say unnoficial because as far as I can tell, I am in no way affiliated with the greater portion of my mind. Here goes nothing.

1) First things first, I want a car. A nice one. Something fast that can tear up traffic jams like so much lame ass Juda Ben Hur and his lame ass wooden chariot. I know! The Batmobile! Or maybe even Mach Three.

2) After that would be maybe some women. Lacey Chabert, Alyssa Milano, and a certain Texan vixen should do nicely.

3) While we're on the subject of women, give me Britney Spears, half naked and heavily sedated, right on my doorstep.

4) The Head of Lance Bass.

5) A job where they pay me to do... well, this.

6) Give me an MC Hammer comeback. I just think that would be fantastic.

7) Give me the original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles shows collected on tape, and I'll love you for ever.

Taking notes here, Claus?

8) I want my rants to somehow get broadcastd to the general masses.

9) I want world peace.

....Psyche.

9) Superpowers.

10) A lifetime supply of Bigmacs.

11) A lobotomy for all zealots, be they religious or 'patriotic'.

12) and just to round it off with the days of Christmas, someone be a dear and fetch me the blood of eight virgins.

What? Not Christmasy enough?

Whatever, facist. Merry Festivus. Excelsior.

6:31 p.m. - 2003-12-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme