justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wonder if it's related to Bambi

So my dad calls from the cottage before. "Nick, hi. I just needed to tell someone this."

"Tell someone what?"

"In our garden, there's a deer. A big one, maybe ten feet away. Less. It's staring right at me Nick."

"Oh wow. Seriously?"

"Yeah, it's.... nature, it's just so..."

"Beautiful? Graceful?"

"Yeah, both of those. It's even closer now! It's tail is wagging!"

So now at this point, I'm going on a mental rollercoaster. There's some softness under my dad's shell, the majesty of nature, all that kind of thing. I was just getting swept up in the moment.

"What's it look like?"

"It looks like a fucking deer, numbnuts." And then back to reality. Rollercoaster over. See who I get it from? Excelsior.

6:17 p.m. - 2003-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme