justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Does anyone else wish Carrot Top was dead?

BGM: "Shake Senora" - Harry Belafonte

There really is no sensitive way to phrase this, darling: You're fat.

This is what was going through my head ten seconds ago as my friend insisted that one of my male friends wants her and was giving her 'the look'. Don't get me wrong, she's a lovely girl, and I love her to death, but I know my boy, and he likes his girls skinny like crack addicts. I like a bit of meat on there, you know, some cushion for the pushin. Lol. You can't be afraid to break a girl, you know? Aah, who am I kidding, I just want a girl with a jetpack.

Anyway, I am a huge neurotic mess. Just thought I would share that with you. Now, I don't know if any of you read the entries that I deleted a while back when I was forced to censor some entries, but if you did, you know what I'm talking about. The Lozrut was mad at me at the time. She wasn't extremely mad, and i hadn't done anything terrible, but she was slightly annoyed. something she would have gotten over with just a little time. But I was a stress case and a half, let me tell you. It took her sister and mine to calm me down, and get me to stop... doing the stupid things I was doing, let's say. I don't know what it is, but I just can't stand it when people are mad at me. I don't care what people think, perhaps to a fault, when it comes to everything else, but the neighbour's cat-sitter thinks I looked at him funny, and I collapse into a big ball of nerves. God, I'm bizzare.

OK, so has anyone else ever gotten into that situation where you wake up, watch tv for a while, and then when you finally get around to eating lunch it's about three o'clock? So then, of course, you aren't hungry at 6:30 when dinner is served, and your mom has been working all day preparing a "family dinner"? What do you guys do, cause frankly, I'm out of ideas. It's the little things in life that get to you, you know? By the way, I want people at my cottage next weekend, let me know if you're interested.

Speaking of which, Adam is a charm machine. Women just have zero inherent tolerances to his charm, it would seem. My friend Red, who has a boyfriend, meets him once, and now is suddenly enamoured. That guy's a superhero, I tell you. Oh well, at least I got to dance with a Mexican. Excelsior.

7:01 p.m. - 2003-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme