justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Britney admits she's not a virgin. In other news, fire is hot.

BGM: "13" - Bigwig

So I haven't updated in a while. I was gonna get to it eventually, I swear. This one goes out to FuzzyAlex. So I've been working a lot lately, and partying, and pondering. I like the money, but hate the work. I like my new ability to be honest, but I miss my ability to pimp like crazy and feign confidence. Basically, the song says it all. "I'd rather be happy ad poor then have it all and still want more. I'm itching and I'm scratching and I'm bugging and I'm itching, I can't fucking take it anymore."

You know what pisses me off? Well, actually I'm sure most of you do. But I'll tell you yet anopther thing that bothers me. Whenever I'm getting my nerd on in public, I always see some hot girl from my past (Immediate or otherwise). So the other day, on my day off, I went to get myself a computer game. (yes, I'm a nerd, I know. If you're reading this, though, you prolly knew that already) I'm walking home, in all of my bummiest clothes, no contacts on, hair ungelled, reading the instruction booklet to the game I just bought, when I hear "Nick?" I look up, and who do I see? Lo and behold, it's my ex girlfriend. I try not to look embarassed, and notice she looks better then she used to. I'm angry at myself, because normally I would too. So she says "Hey, I have the same Discman!" That right there was the piece de resistance, as I had borrowed that discman, all together now, from my mother. Yeah. I walked home shaking my head at myself. So today I'm walking home from work, reading my book, when I hear "careful, or you'll bump into somebody while you're reading." In a playful tone. I look up and who do I see? My boss' daughter. A 22 year old goddess. Sigh.

I may not be much to look at right now, ladies, but I clean up nice. I swear. Excelsior.

6:26 p.m. - 2003-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme