justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi! My name is n00k, and I work in a button factory...

You're doing damage to me, baby.

The way you're swinging back and forth just drives me crazy

You know, I'm starting to think, maybe

You just don't like me that much.

But I've been entertaining fantasies

of coming home to you.

And though I ain't ready for marriage

I still want to hear I do.

So try not to judge me,

or think you're above me.

I feel so alone sometimes,

I miss you.

(I want you to myself) Yeah you know,

I want to take you home and

Never let you leave.

(but you're seeing someone else) And I know

I shouldn't throw the first stone, but

I've got to make you see.

[He ain't got nothing on me.]

First verse and chorus, off the top of my head. Not too bad. All those drugs were good for something, at least. Everyone just sees the blood, they never see whos holding the knife. Especially when it's them. Oh, and before I forget. $100.00 and a beaten up acoustic guitar for the head of the Farah. Excelsior.

7:51 p.m. - 2003-05-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme