justnick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Life is Like a Techno Remix of "Happy Days"

BGM: "Sometimes Want to Die" - Joydrop... played really really loud

I talked to one of the school counsellors today, and it was actually pretty enjoyable. It was nice to have someone totally unrelated that I could just completely unload on. She was rather understanding and said my main problem was that I'm "just too nice a guy." Not sure about THAT, but hey. I think this semester's gonna be ok.

So countdown to my songbird is getting ever thinner. Two days to go. I have a mission for tommorow though. My confidence needs to be insanely high when she comes down otherwise I'll just be too lovestruck to string words together into anything coherent. So here's the plan: tommorow, I go to Cheers, and pick up a foxy little number. Not exactly a complicated plan, but challenging nonetheless. Here's the even harder part, though: it can't be anyone I've hooked up with before, or any of my ex girlfriends. Oddly enough, not all my ex gf's fit into the prior category. Now, that basically cancells out half the population of Cheers, well the female population anyway, but I think I can do it. I'm good enough, I'm smart enough, and doggone it, people like me. Bouya.

And as for the actual weekend with her itself, I haven't yet decided where to take them. (she's bringing her best friend, you see) I dunno, I'm sure I'll think of something.

Oh, and I need a job. Anyone want to pay me lots of money to do nothing at all? Just drop me a line. Excelsior.

3:53 p.m. - 2003-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

sunstargirl
funktastique
entragian
ljd
beelucky
jademercy7
Kelsi
mastrbateme